Skip to main content


The Board of Trustees are the governing body of the school, who are responsible for the strategic planning and direction of the school. The key areas of focus for the Board are student achievement and student wellbeing. 

Our Board of Trustees are:

Felicity Robinson

Presiding Member

Anaru Luke

Sarah Claridge

Camille Manning

David Tomlinson

Rachael Timutimu

Rachel Mason

Staff Trustee

Elly Warnock



The Parent-Teacher Association (PTA) is a very committed and dedicated group of parents & staff who organise a wide range of events and activities to raise funds for our school. Meetings are held twice a term in the staffroom & go for no more than an hour. You are very welcome to come along to a meeting - we would love to see you!  Equally, you could contact Karen (via the school office) to find out more.

Karen Phillips


Jackie Tomlinson


Catherine Pallesen